Find a Teacher

Practitioners & Teachers

Find a ...
  • Teacher-in-Training
  • Pianimals Teacher
  • Craft of Piano Teacher
  • Piano Kinematics Practitioner
  • Piano Somatics Practitioner
  • Embodied Performance Practitioner
... in your area.

The certification program was instituted in 2016. As teachers move up in their certification level, their names are moved down the page to a higher category. All categories are in this hierarchy except Pianimals Teacher and Embodied Performance Practitioner.



PIANIMALS TEACHERS
CITY NAME EMAIL PHONE/WEBSITE
Nieuwegein, Netherlands Rene Maurer maure023@planet.nl +31 (6) 24 09 51 97
https://www.renemaurer.nl
Amersfoort, Netherlands Hans van Ham hansvanham@casema.nl +31 63621 2973
https://scholenindekunst.nl/maak-kennis-met-onze-docenten/hans-van-ham
Denver, CO Grace Asquith askfirst@aol.com (303) 928-9822
http://congrazia.com/ceg-compositions/
* * * *

LEVEL 1 : TEACHERSIN TRAINING
CITY NAME EMAIL PHONE/WEBSITE
Mexico City Alejandra Ramirez aleinez@icloud.com (52) 556-114-2824
Mexico City Yair Yetzeel Zuloaga Soriano yairzuloagasoriano@hotmail.com *
Minnepaolis, MN Siri Caltvedt sirihiawatha@gmail.com 612-559-9299
https://www.songofhiawathamusic.com/siri-caltvedt-nctm
Milan, Italy Cristina Ferrari ferrari_cri@yahoo.it *
* * * *

LEVEL 2 : CRAFT OF PIANO TEACHERS
CITY NAME EMAIL PHONE/WEBSITE
Concord, NH Kathryn Lundahl kathryn.lundahl@gmail.com (603) 496-5266
Saarbrucken, Germany Christine Thomas christine_thomas@gmx.net *
Portland, Oregon Irina Saygina * *
Eugene, Oregon Francie White francie.white@icloud.com 405-826-8340
https://integratedselfeugene.com/about/
* * * *
LEVEL 3 : PIANO KINEMATICS PRACTITIONERS
CITY NAME EMAIL PHONE/WEBSITE
Utrecht, Netherlands Karolinka de Bree karolinka.debree@gmail.com *
London, UK Adrien Schmitt adrienschmitt@hotmail.com *
Sheffield, UK Nick Owen-Petch nick.owenpetch@googlemail.com *
* * * *
LEVEL 4 : PIANO SOMATICS PRACTITIONERS
CITY NAME EMAIL PHONE/WEBSITE
Northampton, MA Christine Olson christine@theforbesstudio.com (413) 586-4012
Wuppertal, Germany Hanno Beckers info@klavierunterricht-im-zooviertel.de +49 (0)202 69 53 48 0
Amsterdam, Netherlands Remon Holsbergen remonholsbergen@gmail.com +31 6 40 42 97 45
London, UK Tau Wey ttwey@yahoo.com +44 7779 581-816
http://www.tauwey.com/
Dijon, France Audrey Dumont audreydumontx@gmail.com +33 6 88 92 98 01
Utrecht, Netherlands Thera Klaassen info@theraklaassen.nl https://www.theraklaassen.nl/
Hamm, Germany Mirka Mauck mirkamauck@web.de https://www.feldenkrais-praxis.de/
The Hague, Netherlands Katia Mauro katiamc@hotmail.com +31 6 52 61 22 97
Munich, Germany Mario de la Vega delavega.ambrosio@gmail.com +49 176 86 83 17 32
Eitorf, Germany Michael Klatte michael_klatte@web.de +49 170 807-4609
* * * *
EMBODIED PERFORMANCEPRACTITIONERS
CITY NAME EMAIL PHONE/WEBSITE
Hamm, Germany Mirka Mauck
(Feldenkrais)
mirkamauck@web.de https://www.feldenkrais-praxis.de/
The Hague, Netherlands Katia Mauro
(Feldenkrais)
katiamc@hotmail.com +31 6 52 61 22 97
Munich, Germany Mario de la Vega
(Feldenkrais)
delavega.ambrosio@gmail.com +49 176 86 83 17 32
Eitorf, Germany Michael Klatte
(Feldenkrais)
michael_klatte@web.de +49 170 807-4609
Northampton, MA Christine Olson
(Alexander)
christine@theforbesstudio.com (413) 586-4012
Sheffield, UK Nick Owen-Petch
(Feldenkrais)
nick.owenpetch@googlemail.com *
Eugene, Oregon Francie White
(Feldenkrais)
francie.white@icloud.com 405-826-8340
https://integratedselfeugene.com/about/
* * * *


If you cannot find someone in these lists who could fill your needs, please contact usand we may be able to help you further.